It has been awhile

It has been awhile since I left this blog. It is because the semester has ended and I don’t have to write any blog post anymore, that’s why I tend to neglect my blog. Yeah, silly me. To stop blogging is the biggest mistake ever! Why? because through writing we can improve a lot more in our life, well, that is what I believe in 🙂 In a way, I get the inspiration to write again from one of my classmate Huda and also through the travelling that I’ve gone through lately.

And for this time around i will start blogging about random topics that interest me. I will not write about Hudud anymore because it is getting boring to write about it. There is no issues pertaining Hudud being discussed publicly anymore because people are very busy with the coming election that going to be held in the coming July (I guess)

So, let’s write something about travelling, culture, people and also… yes, MUSIC!

 

Cheers
XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

