Good Day!

Happy Monday everyone. I’m still struggling editing wedding pictures. Well I took 2000++ shoots, so I have to spent a lot of time editing and sorting out the pictures. I need to select only 200 pictures to be insert in the wedding photobook. Today will be a long day for me due to the sorting out part. Let’s get down to business. Money never sleep and so do I LOLOLO~

Current situation, I still have two photobooks still pending! After finish doing these photobooks I might write about serious topics (sort of) such as Philippine culture, Corporate Social Responsibility and any other topics that interest me.
By the way, I still searching for the title of a song that heard yesterday in FlyFm Asian Addiction and I am still doing the google-ing search.

Cheers!

p/s: Enjoy your Monday guys!~ xoxo

One thought on “Good Day!

  1. What i don’t understood is actually how you are no longer really much more neatly-favored than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You know thus significantly when it comes to this matter, made me in my view believe it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men are not interested unless it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

