My Philippine Trip – Oh My Gulay (OMG)

This is the place where we had our dinner, Oh My Gulay. The serve ONLY vegetarian food and I love the interior design of this restaurant. It is really about nature. They even have a ship in the restaurant and also a pond. I LOVE IT! This place is also known as VOCAS (Victor Oteyza Community Art Space). It is a place designed to exhibit visual arts, music, literature, local film and etc. It is a place to inspire people and I fall in love at the first sight when I was at this place! I love every single part of the restaurant.

ImageThe unique signboard

ImageImageWe met this guy at the BenCab Museum. Basically he is the owner of the museum and the restaurant

ImageThe unique menu
ImageThe interior design of the restaurant

Image
The delicious food that they served 

Leave a Reply

