At this point of time

First and foremost it is Eid! I’m wishing everyone out there a Eid Mubarak and may this will be the most meaningful Eid celebration for you guys. And as for me, my Eid won’t be the same again since my late grandmother passed away three years ago. Yes I know it has been four years ago but I don’t know, may be because I love her so much. And all her memories stay. may be I just can’t face the fact that she’s no longer here with me. Oh, I miss her so much, especial her nagging.

😥

Leave a Reply

