Thanks a lot

Even though it will be too much for me to ask you to be mine forever
But thanks for making me have this feelings again
The feelings that I taught that I’ve lost forever
Thanks for listening to all my nonsense
Thanks for being patient with my randomness
Thanks for the smiles that you give
Thanks for all the jokes that make me laugh out loud
Terima kasih
Trimas
Grasias
Thank you for everything
Even though that it is impossible for you to be mine, but thank you for everything

THANKS FOR BEING MY MUSE! I can smile all day long just by looking at your pictures! haha~ that is LAME! but I don’t care! #kbai

Leave a Reply

