I [heart] Being a Girl short movie 2012

I am trying so hard to change the traditional perception towards me. Well, people will assume me as someone ‘weird’ or ‘out-of-the-norm’ because I’m a freelance photographer (obviously not a woman’s job in Malaysia). And being an out-going person is not the ‘perfect-combination’ for a woman. Obviously, I’m not that soft spoken and quite loud sometime, people don’t like that especially typical guys. But, I don’t care, just take it or leave it. I’m cool with the way I am and I don’t think I should meet the society requirements in order to be accepted in the circle. I love the way I am now and I’m not planning to change that anytime soon.

xoxo

 

p/s: For more interesting information, kindly refer to the link attached and you will amazed with the information that has been provided by this webpage

http://iheartbeingagirl.blogspot.com.es

Leave a Reply

