the most adorable way to propose a girl name Diana

Thanks to my beloved friend, yhen for this song. Such a sweet and sweeeeet song, how I wish someone will do this to me…How I wish 😉

All I can say is that the people behind the making of this video is really awesome and amazingly creative!

Chatroulette Love Song

Now the day is almost gone
I was close to logging off
But then something caught my eye
Brown hair not a curl

You are my pixelated girl
To far away to hear me cry
There’s one thing I need to tell you
Diana,
At first I was just happy that you weren’t a naked guy, yeah
Diana,
But now I see that
Diana,
I had a floppy disk that you turned into a hard drive
Diana
I love you so

Chatroulette me be your man
And I’ll make sure that I can
Shower you with affection
Although we’re many miles appart

I’m sure that this could be the start
Of our internet love connection
There’s one thing I need to tell you
Diana
I wrote our love in chili, ’cause I know you’re hot and spicy
Diana
I love you so
If I…
Take you on a date, you will not be cold and icy
That was
An awesome rhyme!

Feels like you’ve pulled the trigger
You took a screenshot at my heart
And now the screen is getting bigger

Diana
I know that this is sudden but I’ve gotta ask you something
Diana
I need to know
If I..
Got down on one knee and presented you the one ring
Would you…
Marry me

We know that
He really really loves you
Really really loves you…

We know that
He really really loves you
Really really loves you…

Leave a Reply

