my finale semester

And it has come to the end of the semester, it is my finale semester. So many things happened in this final semester So many things happened since my first week of the semester until my final week.

And my mom went through an operation and Alhamdulillah everything went well.

At the same time some people are giving me hard time with my assignments, and thank you for all the verbal attack that you have given me. Thank you for all the improper respond that I received when people listing down to me their other assignments as if I’m so free and not taking 5 subjects and a CE exam this semester. Thank you for all the drawback, well I guess I survive till the end even though sometimes I fell that I just want to fall down and crush.

People advice me not to think about it and move on, but it is easier said than done. I have learned a lot for the past 3 semesters and I can say that is a bitter(bitter)sweet experience in UPM. The feelings is not the same during my undergraduate, even I fail 8 papers in IIUM, but it was the best moment in my life. I guess I love IIUM and the people in it more than anything in this world.

But, anyway, I survived. What done is done. Need to learn my lesson and don’t trust anybody other than my close friends and my family members because they are my strength. THANKS FOR THE EXPERIENCE. After all, Allah will test His servats who are able to face the test, and I’m blessed

“What lies behind you and what lies in front of you, pales in comparison to what lies inside of you.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Leave a Reply

